Programs & Courses
Financial Aid
Media

College Directory

Name Position Campus Phone/Extension/Fax Cell Email
BOOKSTORE College Services Campus 250.638.5403 / 5403 thoffos@nwcc.bc.ca
Bookstore Cafe Terrace Campus 250.635.6511 / 5356
Brandt, Michael - MA College Professor - Criminology, Sociology Terrace Campus 250.635.6511 / 5292 mbrandt@nwcc.bc.ca
Budhwa, Rick College Professor - University Credit Smithers Campus 250.847.4461 / 5814 rbudhwa@nwcc.bc.ca
Buick, Danna Instructor - Hairdressing Smithers Campus, Terrace Campus 250.847.446 / 5811 dbuick@nwcc.bc.ca
Bulleid, Lisa Payroll Officer Terrace Campus 250.635.6511 / 5268 / 250.638.5475 lbulleid@coastmountaincollege.ca
Burrows, Marja - MSW Instructor/Coordinator, Social Service Worker Terrace Campus 250.635.6511 / 5334 mburrows@nwcc.bc.ca
Burt, Ken President & CEO Terrace Campus 250.635.6511 / 5418 kburt@coastmountaincollege.ca
Cafeteria Terrace Campus 250.638.5422 / 5422 cafeteria@nwcc.bc.ca
Carlson, Dennis Instructor - Carpentry Terrace Campus 250.635.6511 / 5299 dcarlson@nwcc.bc.ca
Caron, Denis Interim Director, Ancillary & Facility Services Terrace Campus 250.638.5426 / 5426 306 281-8523 dcaron@coastmountaincollege.ca
Carr, Christane Accessibility Services Coordinator/UC Faculty/Associate Academic Head Prince Rupert Campus 250.624.6054 / 5704 ccarr@nwcc.bc.ca
Catering Terrace Campus 250.638.5422 catering@nwcc.bc.ca
Chaput, Louise Library Technician- Public Services Terrace Campus 250.638.5407 / 5407 lchaput@nwcc.bc.ca
Chinchilla, Veronica Student Housing Coordinator Terrace Campus 250.635.6511 / 5266 / 250.638.5468 vchinchilla@coastmountaincollege.ca

Pages