Programs & Courses
Financial Aid
Media

College Directory

Name Position Campus Phone/Extension/Fax Cell Email
Payne, Sarah Instructor - Hairdressing Smithers Campus 250.847.4461 / 5811 spayne@nwcc.bc.ca
Pellegrino, Stefanie Administrative Assistant, Advancement & Foundation CAO Terrace Campus 250.635.6511 / 5389 / 250.638.5432 spellegrino@coastmountaincollege.ca
Penner, Marli Human Resources Advisor, Employee Benefits Terrace Campus 250.635.6511 / 5469 / 250.638.5475 mpenner@coastmountaincollege.ca
Perih, Sonja Administrative Assistant to Dean of Instruction Terrace Campus 250.638.5490 / 5490 sperih@nwcc.bc.ca
Picard, Chris - M.Sc. Biology, PhD Candidate College Professor Prince Rupert Campus 250.624.6054 / 5708 / 250.624.4920 cpicard@nwcc.bc.ca
Pozzo, Rachael Accessibility Services Coordinator & Learning Assistance Specialist Hazelton Campus 250.842.5291 / 5504 / 250.842.5813 rpozzo@nwcc.bc.ca
PRINTSHOP College Services Campus 250.638.5462 / 5462 printshop@nwcc.bc.ca
Prisk, Nedra First Nations Access Coordinator Terrace Campus 250.635.6511 / 5421 / 250.638.5432 nprisk@coastmountaincollege.ca
Punjani, Tanvi Website Developer/Designer Terrace Campus 250.635.6511 / 5555 tpunjani@coastmountaincollege.ca
Queen Charlotte Campus Masset Campus 250.559.8222 / 5327
Quibell, Kimberly Executive Assistant to the Board of Governors & to the President's Office Terrace Campus 250.638.5418 / 250.638.5461 kquibell@nwcc.bc.ca
Rauschenberger, Mike Library Technician Prince Rupert Campus 250.624.6054 / 5705 / 250.624.4920 mrauschenberger@nwcc.bc.ca
Reception Masset Campus 250.626.3670 / 5324 / 250.626.3680
Reception Prince Rupert Campus 250.624.6054 / 5777 / 5712 / 5703 / 250.624.4920
Reception Smithers Campus 250.847.4461 / 5801/5802 / 250.847.4568

Pages