Programs & Courses
Financial Aid
Media

College Directory

Name Position Campus Phone/Extension/Fax Cell Email
PRINTSHOP College Services Campus 250.638.5462 / 5462 printshop@nwcc.bc.ca
Prisk, Nedra Admissions & Registration Support 250.635.6511 / 5342 / 250.638.5432 nprisk@nwcc.bc.ca
Punjani, Tanvi Website Developer/Designer Terrace Campus 250.635.6511 / 5555 tpunjani@nwcc.bc.ca
Queen Charlotte Campus Masset Campus 250.559.8222 / 5327
Quibell, Kimberly Executive Assistant to the Board of Governors & to the President's Office Terrace Campus 250.638.5418 / 250.638.5461 kquibell@nwcc.bc.ca
Rauschenberger, Mike Library Technician Prince Rupert Campus 250.624.6054 / 5705 / 250.624.4920 mrauschenberger@nwcc.bc.ca
Reception Masset Campus 250.626.3670 / 5324 / 250.626.3680
Reception Prince Rupert Campus 250.624.6054 / 5777 / 5712 / 5703 / 250.624.4920
Reception Smithers Campus 250.847.4461 / 5801/5802 / 250.847.4568
Reception Terrace Campus 250.635.3511 / 0/5201/5237 / 250.638.5432
Reichert, Keisha Chair of Trades Terrace Campus 250-635-6511 / 5205 / 250.638.5432 kreichert@nwcc.bc.ca
Reichert, Lee Instructor - Welding Terrace Campus 250.635.6511 / 5273 lreichert@nwcc.bc.ca
Reinhardt, Dave Instructor - Automotive Service Technician Terrace Campus 250.635.6511 / 5397 dreinhardt@nwcc.bc.ca
Ridler, Roxanne Educational Advisor Terrace Campus 250.635.6511 / 5202 / 250.636.5432 rridler@nwcc.bc.ca
Riesen, Reto - PhD College Professor - Chemistry & Biology Prince Rupert Campus 250.624.6054 / 5735 / 250.624.4920 rriesen@nwcc.bc.ca

Pages