Programs & Courses
Financial Aid
Media

College Directory

Name Position Campus Phone/Extension/Fax Cell Email
Reichert, Keisha Chair of Trades Terrace Campus 250-635-6511 / 5205 / 250.638.5432 kreichert@nwcc.bc.ca
Reichert, Lee Instructor - Welding Terrace Campus 250.635.6511 / 5273 lreichert@nwcc.bc.ca
Reinhardt, Dave Instructor - Automotive Service Technician Terrace Campus 250.635.6511 / 5397 dreinhardt@nwcc.bc.ca
Ridler, Roxanne Educational Advisor Terrace Campus 250.635.6511 / 5202 / 250.636.5432 rridler@nwcc.bc.ca
Riesen, Reto - PhD College Professor - Chemistry & Biology Prince Rupert Campus 250.624.6054 / 5735 / 250.624.4920 rriesen@nwcc.bc.ca
Riesen, Yuriko - PhD College Professor - Psychology Prince Rupert Campus 250.624.6054 / 5740 / 250.624.4920 / 250.624.3923 yriesen@nwcc.bc.ca
Robberts, Chris Instructor - Practical Nursing Terrace Campus 250.635.6511 / 5243 / 250.638.5432 crobberts@nwcc.bc.ca
Robertson, Melissa Electrical Instructor Terrace Campus 250.845.7266 mrobertson@nwcc.bc.ca
Robinson, TJ Instructor - Heavy Mechanical Level 2 Apprenticeship Terrace Campus 250.635.6511 / 5397 trobinson@nwcc.bc.ca
Ronaasen, Sheree - MA College Professor - Anthropology Terrace Campus 250.635.6511 / 5235 sronaasen@nwcc.bc.ca
Ross, Ingrid Instructional Assistant Terrace Campus 250-635-6511 / 5358 / 250-638-5432 iross@nwcc.bc.ca
Rysstad, Jean Instructor/Coordinator - English as a Second Language Prince Rupert Campus 250.624.6054 / 5728 jrysstad@nwcc.bc.ca
Saimoto, Regina Regional Director Smithers Campus 250.847.4461 SMI/250.845.7266 HOU / 5803 SMI/5915 HOU / 250.847.4568 SMI/250.845.5629 HOU rsaimoto@coastmountaincollege.ca
Salem, Stephen Director, Institutional Research & Registrar Terrace Campus 250.638.5471 / 250.638.5432 ssalem@coastmountaincollege.ca
Salem, Tracy Marketing Coordinator - Web & International Terrace Campus 250.635.6511 / 5405 tsalem@nwcc.bc.ca

Pages