Programs & Courses
Financial Aid
Media

College Directory

Name Position Campus Phone/Extension/Fax Cell Email
Ronaasen, Sheree - MA College Professor - Anthropology Terrace Campus 250.635.6511 / 5235 sronaasen@nwcc.bc.ca
Ross, Ingrid Instructional Assistant Terrace Campus 250-635-6511 / 5358 / 250-638-5432 iross@nwcc.bc.ca
Rysstad, Jean Instructor/Coordinator - English as a Second Language Prince Rupert Campus 250.624.6054 / 5728 jrysstad@nwcc.bc.ca
Saimoto, Regina Regional Director Smithers Campus 250.847.4461 SMI/250.845.7266 HOU / 5803 SMI/5915 HOU / 250.847.4568 SMI/250.845.5629 HOU rsaimoto@nwcc.bc.ca
Salem, Stephen Director, Institutional Research & Registrar Terrace Campus 250.638.5471 / 250.638.5432 ssalem@nwcc.bc.ca
Salem, Tracy Marketing Coordinator - Web & International Terrace Campus 250.635.6511 / 5405 tsalem@nwcc.bc.ca
Samaniego, Diosdado (Sam) ICS Technician Terrace Campus 250.635.6511 / 5230 / 250.638.5432 dsam@nwcc.bc.ca
Scafe, Jessica Articulation, Scheduling, Records Officer Terrace Campus 250.635.6511 / 5382 / 250.638.5432 jscafe@nwcc.bc.ca
Scarth, Andrea Industry Liaison Smithers Campus 250.847.4461 / 5810 / 250.847.4568 ascarth@nwcc.bc.ca
Schulmeister, Maisson Enrolment Services Clerk Terrace Campus 250.635.6511 / 5207 / 250.638.5432 mschulmeister@nwcc.bc.ca
Scott, Jo CCP Instructor Prince Rupert Campus 250.624.6054 / 5713 / 250.624.4920/250.624.3923 jscott@nwcc.bc.ca
Scott, Roslyne Student Engagement Assistant Terrace Campus 250.635.6511 / 5266 rscott@nwcc.bc.ca
Security Terrace Campus 250.615.9894 / 5266
Shack, Emma Campus Administrative Officer Terrace Campus 250.635.6511 / 5203 / 250.638.5432 eshack@nwcc.bc.ca
Shaw, Ken - B.A.Sc., M.Sc., B.Ed., P.Ag. ACE Program Coordinator / College Professor - Environmental Geography Prince Rupert Campus 250.624.6054 / 5720 / 250.624.4920 kshaw@nwcc.bc.ca

Pages