Programs & Courses
Financial Aid
Media

College Directory

Name Position Campus Phone/Extension/Fax Cell Email
Scott, Roslyne Registrar Administrative Assistant Terrace Campus 250.635.6511 / 5450 / 250.638.5476 rscott@nwcc.bc.ca
Security Terrace Campus 250.615.9894 / 5266
Shack, Emma Campus Administrative Officer Terrace Campus 250.635.6511 / 5203 / 250.638.5432 eshack@nwcc.bc.ca
Shaw, Ken - B.A.Sc., M.Sc., B.Ed., P.Ag. ACE Program Coordinator / College Professor - Environmental Geography Prince Rupert Campus 250.624.6054 / 5720 / 250.624.4920 kshaw@nwcc.bc.ca
Sibbald, Regan College Professor - Physics, Mathematics Terrace Campus 250.635.6511 / 5253 rsibbald@nwcc.bc.ca
Sinkewicz, Kezia Accessibility Services Coordinator Terrace Campus 250.638.5496 / 250.638.5432 ksinkewicz@nwcc.bc.ca
Slavik, Rick Senior ICS Technician Terrace Campus 250.635.6511 / 5215 / 250.638.5432 rslavik@nwcc.bc.ca
Sorensen, Annette First Nations Access Coordinator Terrace Campus 250.638.5421 / 5421 / 250.638.5432 asorensen@nwcc.bc.ca
Speidel, Christine Facilities Assistant Terrace Campus 250.638.5406 / 5406 cspeidel@nwcc.bc.ca
Stach, Rob Short Order Cook Terrace Campus 250.635.6511 / 5422 rstach@nwcc.bc.ca
Stach, Shauna Bookstore Senior Assistant Terrace Campus 250.635.6511 / 5356 sstach@nwcc.bc.ca
Stava, Jake Maintenance Terrace Campus 250.635.6511 / 5275 jstava@nwcc.bc.ca
Stone, Jody Instructor/Coordinator - Health Care Assistant, Instructor - Practical Nursing Terrace Campus 250.635.6511 / 5231 / 250.638.5434 jstone@nwcc.bc.ca
Stone, Jonathan Business Analyst / Database Administrator Terrace Campus 250.635.6511 / 5493 / 250.638.5476 jjstone@nwcc.bc.ca
Stone, Pat Instructor - Applied Business Technology Terrace Campus 250.635.6511 / 5260 pstone@nwcc.bc.ca

Pages