Programs & Courses
Financial Aid
Media

College Directory

Name Position Campus Phone/Extension/Fax Cell Email
Saimoto, Regina Regional Director Smithers Campus 250.847.4461 SMI/250.845.7266 HOU / 5803 SMI/5915 HOU / 250.847.4568 SMI/250.845.5629 HOU rsaimoto@nwcc.bc.ca
Salem, Stephen Director, Institutional Research & Registrar Terrace Campus 250.638.5471 / 250.638.5432 ssalem@nwcc.bc.ca
Salem, Tracy Marketing Coordinator - Web & International Terrace Campus 250.635.6511 / 5405 tsalem@nwcc.bc.ca
Samaniego, Diosdado (Sam) ICS Technician Terrace Campus 250.635.6511 / 5230 / 250.638.5432 dsam@coastmountaincollege.ca
Scafe, Jessica Recruitment Coordinator Terrace Campus 250.635.6511 / 5420 / 250.638.5432 jscafe@nwcc.bc.ca
Scarth, Andrea Industry Liaison Smithers Campus 250.847.4461 / 5810 / 250.847.4568 ascarth@nwcc.bc.ca
Schulmeister, Maisson Enrolment Services Clerk Terrace Campus 250.635.6511 / 5207 / 250.638.5432 mschulmeister@nwcc.bc.ca
Scott, Jo CCP Instructor Prince Rupert Campus 250.624.6054 / 5713 / 250.624.4920/250.624.3923 jscott@nwcc.bc.ca
Scott, Roslyne Enrollment Services Clerk Terrace Campus 250.635.6511 / 5352 rscott@coastmountaincollege.ca
Security Terrace Campus 250.615.9894
Shack, Emma Campus Administrative Officer Terrace Campus 250.635.6511 / 5203 / 250.638.5432 eshack@nwcc.bc.ca
Shaw, Ken - B.A.Sc., M.Sc., B.Ed., P.Ag. ACE Program Coordinator / College Professor - Environmental Geography Prince Rupert Campus 250.624.6054 / 5720 / 250.624.4920 kshaw@nwcc.bc.ca
Sibbald, Regan College Professor - Physics, Mathematics Terrace Campus 250.635.6511 / 5253 rsibbald@nwcc.bc.ca
Sinkewicz, Kezia Accessibility Services Coordinator Terrace Campus 250.638.5496 / 250.638.5432 ksinkewicz@nwcc.bc.ca
Slavik, Rick Senior ICS Technician Terrace Campus 250.635.6511 / 5215 / 250.638.5432 rslavik@coastmountaincollege.ca

Pages