Programs & Courses
Financial Aid
Media

College Directory

Name Position Campus Phone/Extension/Fax Cell Email
Snelling, Marc Director, Information and Communication Services Terrace Campus 250.635.6511 / 5412 msnelling@coastmountaincollege.ca
Sorensen, Annette Instructor Terrace Campus 250.635.6511 / 250.638.5432 asorensen@coastmountaincollege.ca
Speidel, Christine Facilities Coordinator Terrace Campus 250.638.5406 / 5406 cspeidel@nwcc.bc.ca
Stach, Rob Instructor Terrace Campus 250.635.6511 / 5422 rstach@nwcc.bc.ca
Stach, Shauna Café Senior Assistant Terrace Campus 250.635.6511 / 5356 sstach@nwcc.bc.ca
Stava, Jake Maintenance Terrace Campus 250.635.6511 / 5275 jstava@nwcc.bc.ca
Stone, Jonathan Business Analyst / Database Administrator Terrace Campus 250.635.6511 / 5493 / 250.638.5476 jjstone@coastmountaincollege.ca
Stone, Pat Instructor - Applied Business Technology Terrace Campus 250.635.6511 / 5260 pstone@nwcc.bc.ca
Stranger, Dave Assets Manager Terrace Campus 250.635.6511 / 5357 / 250.638.5432 dstranger@nwcc.bc.ca
Student's Association Prince Rupert Campus 250.624.8328 / 5750 NWCCSA@nwcc.bc.ca
Student's Association Smithers Campus 250.635.6511 / 5458 NWCCSA@nwcc.bc.ca
Suderman, Emily Systems and Records Coordinator Terrace Campus 250.635.6511 / 5456 / 250.638.5476 esuderman@nwcc.bc.ca
Swain, Kelly Director, WTCS/Trades Terrace Campus 250.638.5428 / 5428 / 250.638.5433 kswain@nwcc.bc.ca
Takhar, Harpreet Finance Assistant Terrace Campus 250.635.6511 / 5452 / 250.635.3511 htakhar@coastmountaincollege.ca
Takhar, Hrinder Accounting Supervisor Terrace Campus 250.638.5410 / 5410 / 250.635.3511 hrtakhar@coastmountaincollege.ca

Pages