Programs & Courses
Financial Aid
Media

College Directory

Name Position Campus Phone/Extension/Fax Email
Student's Association Smithers Campus 250.635.6511 / 5458 NWCCSA@nwcc.bc.ca
Suderman, Emily Systems and Records Coordinator Terrace Campus 250.635.6511 / 5456 / 250.638.5476 esuderman@nwcc.bc.ca
Swain, Kelly Regional Contracts Officer Terrace Campus 250.638.5428 / 5428 / 250.638.5433 kswain@nwcc.bc.ca
Takhar, Harpreet Finance Assistant Terrace Campus 250.638.5452 / 5452 / 250.635.3511 htakhar@nwcc.bc.ca
Takhar, Hrinder Accounting Supervisor Terrace Campus 250.638.5410 / 5410 / 250.635.3511 hrtakhar@nwcc.bc.ca
Taylor, Debbie ABT Online Instructor Terrace Campus 778.818.0999 dtaylor@nwcc.bc.ca
Thickett, Haley Administrative Assistant to the Dean of Trades Terrace Campus 250.635.6511 / 5361 hthickett@nwcc.bc.ca
Thiessen, Cam Instructor - Electrician Terrace Campus 250.635.6511 / 5300 / 250.638.5432 cthiessen@nwcc.bc.ca
Thistlewaite, Dennis Cook Instructor (on leave) Terrace Campus 250.635.6511 / 5284 dthistlewaite@nwcc.bc.ca
Thomas, Lisa Administrative Assistant to the Dean of Instruction Prince Rupert Campus 250.624.6054 / 5709 / 250.624.3923 lthomas@nwcc.bc.ca
Thompson, Simon - MA College Professor - English Terrace Campus 250.635.6511 / 5244 sthompson@nwcc.bc.ca
Tool Crib Terrace Campus 250.635.6511 / 5288
Tugwood, Michael *(on leave) Evening Clerk - Fall/Winter Hours Terrace Campus 250.635.6511 / 5342 / 250.638.5432 mtugwood@nwcc.bc.ca
Ubdegrove, Gloria Admissions Officer Prince Rupert Campus 250.624.6054 / 5701 / 250.624.4920 gubdegrove@nwcc.bc.ca
Ura, Nikki Recruitment Coordinator Terrace Campus 250.638.5420 nura@nwcc.bc.ca

Pages