Programs & Courses
Financial Aid
Media

College Directory

Name Position Campus Phone/Extension/Fax Email
Urban, Gordon Instructor - Career & College Preparation Smithers Campus 250.847.4461 / 5817 / 250.847.4568 gurban@nwcc.bc.ca
Vennard, Brad Instructor - Professional Cook Terrace Campus 250.638.5467 / 5467 / 250.638.5445 bvennard@nwcc.bc.ca
VonHahn, Dina College Professor - University Credit Terrace Campus 250.635.6511 / 5290 dvonhahn@nwcc.bc.ca
Walker, Lorelle Manager, Student Engagement and Residence Life Terrace Campus 250.635.6511 / 5261 / 250.638.5432 lwalker@nwcc.bc.ca
Warehouse Terrace Campus 250.635.6511 / 5423 warehouse@nwcc.bc.ca
Watt, Adrienne Instructor - Applied Business Technology Terrace Campus 250.635.6511 / 5351 awatt@nwcc.bc.ca
Waye, Laurie Dean of Instruction Terrace Campus 250.638.5448 / 5448 / 250.638.5432 lwaye@nwcc.bc.ca
Weary, Gordon - MSc, PGeo College Professor - Geography, Geosciences Terrace Campus 250.635.6511 / 5390 gweary@nwcc.bc.ca
Webster, Stella Coordinator/Instructor Terrace Campus 250.635.6511 / 5453 / 250.638.5432 swebster@nwcc.bc.ca
Weir, Kurtis Maintenance Terrace Campus 250.635.6511 / 5271 kweir@nwcc.bc.ca
Westby, Karen Library Technician Terrace Campus 250.635.6511 / 5257 / 250.635.1594 kwestby@nwcc.bc.ca
Westerman, Darlene Instructor - Early Childhood Education Terrace Campus 250.635.6511 / 5278 / 250.638.5434 dwesterman@nwcc.bc.ca
White, Catharine - PhD College Professor - Biology Terrace Campus 250.635.6511 / 5251 cwhite@nwcc.bc.ca
Wilke, Melanie Library Coordinator Terrace Campus 250.635.6511 / 5259 / 250.635.1594 mwilke@nwcc.bc.ca
Willemen, Susan Accounts Receivable Clerk Terrace Campus 250-638-5495 / 5495 swillemen@nwcc.bc.ca

Pages