Programs & Courses
Financial Aid
Media

College Directory

Name Position Campus Phone/Extension/Fax Cell Email
Tugwood, Michael *(on leave) Evening Clerk - Fall/Winter Hours Terrace Campus 250.635.6511 / 5342 / 250.638.5432 mtugwood@nwcc.bc.ca
Ubdegrove, Gloria Admissions Officer Prince Rupert Campus 250.624.6054 / 5701 / 250.624.4920 gubdegrove@nwcc.bc.ca
Udeviaruevoru, Ikechukwu (Ike) Institutional Research Data Analyst Terrace Campus 250.635.6511 / 5366 / 250.638.5432 iudeviaruevoru@nwcc.bc.ca
Ura, Nikki Recruitment Coordinator Terrace Campus 250.638.5420 nura@nwcc.bc.ca
Urban, Gordon Instructor - Career & College Preparation Smithers Campus 250.847.4461 / 5817 / 250.847.4568 gurban@nwcc.bc.ca
Vennard, Brad Instructor - Professional Cook Terrace Campus 250.638.5467 / 5467 / 250.638.5445 bvennard@nwcc.bc.ca
VonHahn, Dina College Professor - University Credit Terrace Campus 250.635.6511 / 5290 dvonhahn@nwcc.bc.ca
Walker, Lorelle Manager, Student Engagement and Residence Life Terrace Campus 250.635.6511 / 5261 / 250.638.5432 lwalker@nwcc.bc.ca
Warehouse Terrace Campus 250.635.6511 / 5423 warehouse@nwcc.bc.ca
Watt, Adrienne Instructor - Applied Business Technology Terrace Campus 250.635.6511 / 5351 awatt@nwcc.bc.ca
Waye, Laurie Dean of Instruction Terrace Campus 250.638.5448 / 5448 / 250.638.5432 lwaye@nwcc.bc.ca
Weary, Gordon - MSc, PGeo College Professor - Geography, Geosciences Terrace Campus 250.635.6511 / 5390 gweary@nwcc.bc.ca
Webster, Stella Coordinator/Instructor Terrace Campus 250.635.6511 / 5453 / 250.638.5432 swebster@nwcc.bc.ca
Weir, Kurtis Maintenance Terrace Campus 250.635.6511 / 5271 kweir@nwcc.bc.ca
Westby, Karen Library Technician Terrace Campus 250.635.6511 / 5257 / 250.635.1594 kwestby@nwcc.bc.ca

Pages