Programs & Courses
Financial Aid
Media

College Directory

Name Position Campus Phone/Extension/Fax Cell Email
Thistlewaite, Dennis Cook Instructor (on leave) Terrace Campus 250.635.6511 / 5284 dthistlewaite@nwcc.bc.ca
Thomas, Lisa Administrative Assistant to the Dean of Instruction Prince Rupert Campus 250.624.6054 / 5709 / 250.624.3923 lthomas@nwcc.bc.ca
Thompson, Simon - MA College Professor - English Terrace Campus 250.635.6511 / 5244 sthompson@nwcc.bc.ca
Tool Crib Terrace Campus 250.635.6511 / 5288
Trimble, Nakkita Auxiliary Instructor - First Nations Fine Arts Terrace Campus 250-635.6511 / 5351 ntrimble@nwcc.bc.ca
Tugwood, Michael *(on leave) Evening Clerk - Fall/Winter Hours Terrace Campus 250.635.6511 / 5342 / 250.638.5432 mtugwood@nwcc.bc.ca
Ubdegrove, Gloria Admissions Officer Prince Rupert Campus 250.624.6054 / 5701 / 250.624.4920 gubdegrove@nwcc.bc.ca
Udeviaruevoru, Ikechukwu (Ike) Institutional Research Data Analyst Terrace Campus 250.635.6511 / 5366 / 250.638.5432 iudeviaruevoru@nwcc.bc.ca
Ura, Nikki Recruitment Coordinator Terrace Campus 250.635.6511 / 5420 nura@nwcc.bc.ca
Urban, Gordon Instructor - Career & College Preparation Smithers Campus 250.847.4461 / 5817 / 250.847.4568 gurban@nwcc.bc.ca
van Dyk, Scott Instructor - Business Administration Terrace Campus , Prince Rupert Campus 250.635.6511 / 5222 SVanDyk@nwcc.bc.ca
Vennard, Brad Instructor - Professional Cook Terrace Campus 250.638.5467 / 5467 / 250.638.5445 bvennard@nwcc.bc.ca
VonHahn, Dina College Professor - University Credit Terrace Campus 250.635.6511 / 5290 dvonhahn@nwcc.bc.ca
Walker, Lorelle Manager, Student Engagement and Residence Life Terrace Campus 250.635.6511 / 5261 / 250.638.5432 lwalker@nwcc.bc.ca
Warehouse Terrace Campus 250.635.6511 / 5423 warehouse@nwcc.bc.ca

Pages