Programs & Courses
Financial Aid
Media

College Directory

Name Position Campus Phone/Extension/Fax Cell Email
Waye, Laurie Dean of Instruction Terrace Campus 250.638.5448 / 5448 / 250.638.5432 lwaye@nwcc.bc.ca
Weary, Gordon - MSc, PGeo College Professor - Geography, Geosciences Terrace Campus 250.635.6511 / 5390 gweary@nwcc.bc.ca
Webster, Stella Coordinator/Instructor - Career and College Preparation (CCP) Terrace Campus 250.635.6511 / 5453 / 250.638.5432 swebster@nwcc.bc.ca
Weir, Kurtis Maintenance Terrace Campus 250.635.6511 / 5271 kweir@nwcc.bc.ca
Westby, Karen Library Technician Terrace Campus 250.635.6511 / 5257 / 250.635.1594 kwestby@nwcc.bc.ca
Westerman, Darlene Instructor - Early Childhood Education Terrace Campus 250.635.6511 / 5278 / 250.638.5434 dwesterman@nwcc.bc.ca
White, Catharine - PhD College Professor - Biology Terrace Campus 250.635.6511 / 5251 cwhite@nwcc.bc.ca
Wilke, Melanie Library Coordinator Terrace Campus 250.635.6511 / 5259 / 250.635.1594 mwilke@coastmountaincollege.ca
Willemen, Susan Accounts Receivable Clerk Terrace Campus 250.638.5495 / 5495 / 250.635.3511 swillemen@coastmountaincollege.ca
Williamson, Kathie Enrolment Services Clerk Smithers Campus 250.847.4461 / 5837 / 866.497.3609 kwilliamson@coastmountaincollege.ca
Zahra'i, Erfan - MSc College Professor - Physics Prince Rupert Campus 250.624.6054 / 5739 ezahrai@nwcc.bc.ca
Zimmerman, Sarah Director, Communications & Public Relations Terrace Campus 250.638.5494 / 5494 / 250.638.5432 szimmerman@coastmountaincollege.ca

Pages