Programs & Courses
Financial Aid
Media

College Directory

Name Position Campus Phone/Extension/Fax Cell Email
Conway, Allison Financial Aid Officer Terrace Campus 250.635.6511 / 5204 aconway@coastmountaincollege.ca
Cook, Michele Librarian - Eastern Region/Systems (SMI, HO, HA) Smithers Campus 250.847.4461 / 5836 mcook@nwcc.bc.ca
Da Silva, Nina Payroll Coordinator Terrace Campus 250.635.6511 / 5221 / 250.638.5475 ndasilva@coastmountaincollege.ca
de la Nuez, Mercedes Instructor - Career & College Preparation Prince Rupert Campus 250.624.6054 / 5725 mdelanuez@nwcc.bc.ca
de la Nuez, Mercedes CCP Instructor Prince Rupert Campus 250.624.6054 / 5725 mdelanuez@nwcc.bc.ca
Denis, Bruce Capital Projects Manager Terrace Campus 250.635.6511 / 5275 bdenis@nwcc.bc.ca
DeRooy, Rich Accessibility Services Coordinator/Learning Assistant Specialist/Instructor - Career & College Preparation Smithers Campus 250.847.4461 / 5845 / 250.847.4568 rderooy@nwcc.bc.ca
Doane, Leticia Document Imaging Clerk Terrace Campus 250.635.6511 / 5265 / 250.638.5476 ldoane@nwcc.bc.ca
Dolan, Trudy Instructor - Career & College Preparation/Learning Assistance Specialist Prince Rupert Campus 250.624.6054 / 5745 tdolan@nwcc.bc.ca
Downs, Seth Instructor/Coordinator - Business Administration; Coordinator - Applied Business Technology Terrace Campus 250.635.6511 / 5372 sdowns@nwcc.bc.ca
Doyle, Michael Vice President, Corporate Services Terrace Campus 250.635.6511 / 5460 / 250.638.5475 mdoyle@coastmountaincollege.ca
Dumais, Nancy PACES Daycare Manager Terrace Campus 250.638.5404 250.631.3835 pacesday@telus.net
Duncan, Maria Registrar Administrative Assistant Terrace Campus mduncan@nwcc.bc.ca
Dyck, John CCP Instructor Terrace Campus 250.635.6511 / 5256 / 250.638.5432 jdyck@nwcc.bc.ca
Ealden, Timothy Instructor - Welding Terrace Campus 2506356511 / 5381 tealden@nwcc.bc.ca

Pages