Programs & Courses
Financial Aid
Media

College Directory

Name Position Campus Phone/Extension/Fax Cell Email
Havelaar, Aleksa Administrative Assistant, Capital Projects Terrace Campus 250.635.6511 / 250.638.5432 ahavelaar@nwcc.bc.ca
Henry, Sharon Executive Assistant to the V.P.of Education, Students & International Terrace Campus 250.635.6511 / 5229 / 250.635.3511 shenry@nwcc.bc.ca
Henry, Todd Grounds Keeper Terrace Campus 250.635.6511 / 5354 thenry@nwcc.bc.ca
Heron, Dean Instructor/Coordinator - First Nations Fine Arts Terrace Campus 250.638.5431 / 5306 dheron@nwcc.bc.ca
Hidber, Ruth Director of Finance Terrace Campus 250.638.5472 / 5472 / 250.635.3511 rhidber@nwcc.bc.ca
Hiemstra, Mary Campus Administrative Officer Smithers Campus 250.847.4461 / 5807 / 250.847.4568 mhiemstra@nwcc.bc.ca
Hill, Don Science Lab Supervisor/Workplace Hazardous Materials Information System Terrace Campus 250.635.6511 / 5226 dhill@nwcc.bc.ca
Hoffos, Tracey Bookstore Coordinator Terrace Campus 250.635.6511 / 5345 thoffos@nwcc.bc.ca
Hogg, Jessica Marketing Communications Advisor Terrace Campus 250.635.6511 / 5470 jhogg@nwcc.bc.ca
Hopkins, Ray Instructor - Electrician Terrace Campus 250.635.6511 / 5344 rhopkins@nwcc.bc.ca
Hovland, Holly Director of Student Development and Student Services Terrace Campus 250.638.5430 / 5430 / 250.638.5432 hhovland@nwcc.bc.ca
Humphrey, Katie (On Leave) Smithers Campus 250.847.4461 / 5806 / 250.847.4568 khumphrey@nwcc.bc.ca
Hunter, Rhonda Print Shop Technician Terrace Campus 250.635.6511 / 5462 / 250.638.5433 rhunter@nwcc.bc.ca
Jean, Kelly Western Region Program Officer Terrace Campus 250.638.5473 / 250.638.5433 kjean@nwcc.bc.ca
Jeffery, Kevin Lead Hand Trades Terrace Campus 250.635.6511 / 5239 / 250.638.5432 kjeffery@nwcc.bc.ca

Pages