Programs & Courses
Financial Aid
Media

College Directory

Name Position Campus Phone/Extension/Fax Cell Email
McIntyre, Tracy (On Leave) Smithers Campus 250.847.4461 / 5824 / 250.847.4568 tmcintyre@nwcc.bc.ca
McKeever, Dave - MEd Instructor/Coordinator - Business Administration Prince Rupert Campus 250.624.6054 / 5700 / 250.624.4920 dmckeever@nwcc.bc.ca
McMurray, Karen Regional Contracts Officer Terrace Campus 250.635.6511 / 5304 / 250.638.5432 kmcmurray@nwcc.bc.ca
McNabb, Bernadette Educational Advisor Prince Rupert Campus 250.624.6054 / 5719 / 250.624.4920/250.624.3923 bmcnabb@nwcc.bc.ca
McNeil, Ken Instructor - First Nations Fine Arts Terrace Campus 250.638.5431 / 5367 kmcneil@nwcc.bc.ca
Merkel, Ann Marie Instructor - Applied Business Technology Terrace Campus 250.635.6511 / 5225 / 250.638.5432 amerkel@nwcc.bc.ca
Middleton, Amber Labour Relations Specialist - HR Terrace Campus 250 635-6511 / 5220 / 250 638-5475 amiddleton@nwcc.bc.ca
Missere, Joe Instructor - Carpentry Terrace Campus 250.635.6511 / 5263 / 250.638.5434 jmissere@nwcc.bc.ca
Morris, Julie Instructor - Career & College Preparation Prince Rupert Campus 250.624.6054 / 5797 / 250.624.4920 jmorris@nwcc.bc.ca
Morse-Smith, Donna Evening Registration/Bookstore/Reception Clerk Prince Rupert Campus 250.624.6054 / 5777 / 250.624.4920 dmorsesmith@nwcc.bc.ca
Motschilnig, Cindy Accounting Clerk Terrace Campus 250.635.6511 / 5455 / 250.638.5432 cmotschilnig@nwcc.bc.ca
Neid, Bruce Instructor - Welding Terrace Campus 250.635.6511 / 5283 / 250.638.5432 bneid@nwcc.bc.ca
Nelligan, Michael Instructor - Career & College Preparation, School of Exploration & Mining Smithers Campus 250.847.4461 / 5852 CCP / 5821 SEM / 250.847.4568 mnelligan@nwcc.bc.ca
Niemi, Hana Senior Bookstore Clerk Terrace Campus 250.635.6511 / 5415 / 250.638.5445 hniemi@nwcc.bc.ca
Nolan, Carrie - PhD Dean of Learning Transformation Centre of Research and Learning Transformation Terrace Campus 250-638-5414 cnolan@nwcc.bc.ca

Pages