Programs & Courses
Financial Aid
Media

College Directory

Name Position Campus Phone/Extension/Fax Cell Email
Nordstrom, Lynne Food Services & Special Events Coordinator Terrace Campus 250.635.6511 / 5219 lnordstrom@nwcc.bc.ca
Norton, Sue-Ann Regional Contracts Officer Terrace Campus 250.635.6511 / 5408 / 250.638.5433 snorton@nwcc.bc.ca
Nyce, Carrie First National Access Coordinator and Educational Advisor Hazelton Campus 250.842.5291 / 5507 or 5508 cnyce@nwcc.bc.ca
O'Brien, Bridie Manager, Hazelton Campus & Aboriginal Student Services Hazelton Campus 250.842.5291 / 5501 / 250.842.5813 bobrien@nwcc.bc.ca
Ollenberger, Carla Registration (on leave) Terrace Campus collenberger@nwcc.bc.ca
Operana, Erbert Cook Terrace Campus 250.638.5422 / 5233 eoperana@nwcc.bc.ca
Orr, Kerrie Instructor, Business Admin Terrace Campus 250.635.6511 / 5267 korr@nwcc.bc.ca
Owen, Michelle Trades student advisor/employer liaison Terrace Campus 250.635.6511 / 5289 mowens@nwcc.bc.ca
Paavola, Cheryl Science Lab Technician/Instructor - Career & College Preparation Prince Rupert Campus 250.624.6054 / 5702 cpaavola@nwcc.bc.ca
Palahicky, Breanne Admissions Officer Terrace Campus 250.635.6511 / 5342 / 250.638.5432 bpalahicky@nwcc.bc.ca
Paquette, Charles Technician, Eastern Region (SMI, HO, HA) Smithers Campus 1.877.277.2288 / 5816 SMI/5510 HAZ / 250.847.4568 cpaquette@nwcc.bc.ca
Pellegrino, Stefanie Enrolment Services Clerk Terrace Campus 250.635.6511 / 5398 / 250.638.5432 spellegrino@nwcc.bc.ca
Penner, Marli HR Advisor, Employee Benefits Terrace Campus 250.635.6511 / 5469 / 250.638.5475 mpenner@nwcc.bc.ca
Perih, Sonja Administrative Assistant to Dean of Instruction Terrace Campus 250.638.5490 / 5490 sperih@nwcc.bc.ca
Picard, Chris - M.Sc. Biology, PhD Candidate College Professor Prince Rupert Campus 250.624.6054 / 5708 / 250.624.4920 cpicard@nwcc.bc.ca

Pages