Programs & Courses
Financial Aid
Media

College Directory

Name Position Campus Phone/Extension/Fax Email
Nyce, Kelly (Carrie) First National Access Coordinator and Educational Advisor Hazelton Campus 250.842.5291 / 5507 or 5508 cnyce@nwcc.bc.ca
O'Brien, Bridie Manager, Hazelton Campus & Aboriginal Student Services Hazelton Campus 250.842.5291 / 5508 / 250.842.5813 bobrien@nwcc.bc.ca
Ollenberger, Carla Registration (on leave) Terrace Campus 250.635.6511 / 5202 / 250.638.5432 collenberger@nwcc.bc.ca
Operana, Erbert Cook Terrace Campus 250.638.5422 / 5233 eoperana@nwcc.bc.ca
Orr, Kerrie Instructor, Business Admin Terrace Campus 250.635.6511 / 5267 korr@nwcc.bc.ca
Owen, Michelle Trades student advisor/employer liaison Terrace Campus 250.635.6511 / 5289 mowens@nwcc.bc.ca
Paavola, Cheryl Science Lab Technician/Instructor - Career & College Preparation Prince Rupert Campus 250.624.6054 / 5702 cpaavola@nwcc.bc.ca
Palahicky, Breanne Admissions Terrace Campus 250.635.6511 / 5342 / 250.638.5432 bpalahicky@nwcc.bc.ca
Paquette, Charles Technician, Eastern Region (SMI, HO, HA) Smithers Campus 1.877.277.2288 / 5816 SMI/5510 HAZ / 250.847.4568 cpaquette@nwcc.bc.ca
Penner, Marli HR Advisor, Employee Benefits Terrace Campus 250.635.6511 / 5469 / 250.638.5475 mpenner@nwcc.bc.ca
Perih, Sonja Administrative Assistant to Dean of Instruction Terrace Campus 250.638.5490 / 5490 sperih@nwcc.bc.ca
Picard, Chris - M.Sc. Biology, PhD Candidate College Professor Prince Rupert Campus 250.624.6054 / 5708 / 250.624.4920 cpicard@nwcc.bc.ca
Pozzo, Rachael Accessibility Services Coordinator & Learning Assistance Specialist Hazelton Campus 250.842.5291 / 5504 / 250.842.5813 rpozzo@nwcc.bc.ca
PRINTSHOP College Services Campus 250.638.5462 / 5462 printshop@nwcc.bc.ca
Prisk, Nedra First Nations Access Coordinator 250.635.6511 / 5224 / 250.638.5432 nprisk@nwcc.bc.ca

Pages