Programs & Courses
Financial Aid
Media

College Directory

Name Position Campus Phone/Extension/Fax Cell Email
Muller, Rachel Instructor - Esthetics Terrace Campus 250.635.7944 / 8481 rmuller@nwcc.bc.ca
Nash, Adam - MA Learning Transformation Specialist Terrace Campus 250.635.6511 / 5234 anash@nwcc.bc.ca
Neid, Bruce Instructor - Welding Terrace Campus 250.635.6511 / 5283 / 250.638.5432 bneid@nwcc.bc.ca
Nelligan, Michael Instructor - Career & College Preparation, School of Exploration & Mining Smithers Campus 250.847.4461 / 5852 CCP / 5821 SEM / 250.847.4568 mnelligan@nwcc.bc.ca
Niemi, Hana Senior Bookstore Clerk Terrace Campus 250.635.6511 / 5415 / 250.638.5445 hniemi@nwcc.bc.ca
Nolan, Carrie - PhD Dean, Centre of Learning Transformation (COLT) Terrace Campus 250-638-5414 / 5414 cnolan@coastmountaincollege.ca
Nordstrom, Lynne Food Services & Special Events Coordinator Terrace Campus 250.635.6511 / 5219 lnordstrom@coastmountaincollege.ca
Norton, Sue-Ann Regional Contracts Officer Terrace Campus 250.635.6511 / 5408 / 250.638.5433 snorton@nwcc.bc.ca
Nyce, Kellie(Carrie) First National Access Coordinator and Educational Advisor Hazelton Campus 250.842.5291 / 5507 or 5508 cnyce@nwcc.bc.ca
O'Brien, Bridie Associate Dean Hazelton Campus 250.842.5291 / 5501 / 250.842.5813 bobrien@nwcc.bc.ca
Ollenberger, Carla Admissions Officer Terrace Campus 250.635.6511 / 5427 collenberger@coastmountaincollege.ca
Operana, Erbert Cook Terrace Campus 250.638.5422 / 5233 eoperana@nwcc.bc.ca
Owen, Michelle Trades student advisor/employer liaison Terrace Campus 250.635.6511 / 5289 mowens@nwcc.bc.ca
Paavola, Cheryl Science Lab Technician/Instructor - Career & College Preparation Prince Rupert Campus 250.624.6054 / 5702 cpaavola@nwcc.bc.ca
PACES Daycare Terrace Campus 250.638.5404 250.631.3835 pacesday@telus.net

Pages