Programs & Courses
Financial Aid
Media

College Directory

Name Position Campus Phone/Extension/Fax Cell Email
Areekadan, Jose - MBA, BA, CBCP Associate Dean Prince Rupert Campus 250.624.6054 / 5707 / 250.624.3923 jareekadan@nwcc.bc.ca
Badge, Brian Executive Director of Advancement and Foundation CAO Terrace Campus 250.635.6511 / 5402 bbadge@nwcc.bc.ca
Burt, Ken President & CEO Terrace Campus 250.635.6511 / 5418 kburt@coastmountaincollege.ca
Caron, Denis Interim Director, Ancillary & Facility Services Terrace Campus 250.638.5426 / 5426 306 281-8523 dcaron@coastmountaincollege.ca
Doyle, Michael Vice President, Corporate Services Terrace Campus 250.635.6511 / 5460 / 250.638.5475 mdoyle@coastmountaincollege.ca
Gowen, Lorrie Dean, Workforce Training & Contract Services (WTCS), Trades, and School of Exploration and Mining (SEM) Terrace Campus 250.638.5451 / 5451 lgowen@coastmountaincollege.ca
Henry, Sharon Executive Assistant to the V.P.of Education, Students & International Terrace Campus 250.635.6511 / 5229 / 250.635.3511 shenry@coastmountaincollege.ca
Hidber, Ruth Director, Finance Terrace Campus 250.638.5472 / 5472 / 250.635.3511 rhidber@coastmountaincollege.ca
Kohlman, Justin Vice President, Academic Affairs & Provost Terrace Campus 250.635.6511 / 5443 / 250.638.5432 jkohlman@coastmountaincollege.ca
Mahboubi, Pouyan - B.Sc., MSc, PhD Dean of Instruction, UC, Health, ECE, SSW Prince Rupert Campus 250-624-6054/5729 / 5729 / 250-624-4920 pmahboubi@nwcc.bc.ca
McDougall, Ali Aboriginal Relations and Executive Advisor to the President's office Terrace Campus 250.635.6511 / 5491 / 250.638.5461 amcdougall@coastmountaincollege.ca
Nolan, Carrie - PhD Dean, Centre of Learning Transformation (COLT) Terrace Campus 250-638-5414 / 5414 cnolan@coastmountaincollege.ca
O'Brien, Bridie Associate Dean Hazelton Campus 250.842.5291 / 5501 / 250.842.5813 bobrien@coastmountaincollege.ca
Pellegrino, Stefanie Administrative Assistant, Advancement & Foundation CAO Terrace Campus 250.635.6511 / 5389 / 250.638.5432 spellegrino@coastmountaincollege.ca
Quibell, Kimberly Executive Assistant to the Board of Governors & to the President's Office Terrace Campus 250.638.5418 / 250.638.5461 kquibell@nwcc.bc.ca

Pages