Programs & Courses
Financial Aid
Media

College Directory

Name Position Campus Phone/Extension/Fax Email
Hiemstra, Mary Campus Administrative Officer Smithers Campus 250.847.4461 / 5807 / 250.847.4568 mhiemstra@nwcc.bc.ca
Liddle, Marlene Campus Officer Masset Campus 250.626.3670 / 250.626.3680 mliddle@nwcc.bc.ca
Louie, Kelli Executive Assistant to the VP of Institutional Advancement College Services Campus 250.635.6511 / 5383 / 250.635.3511 klouie@nwcc.bc.ca
Marshall, Leah Campus Administrative Officer Hazelton Campus 250.842.5291 / 5505 / 250.842.5813 lmarshall@nwcc.bc.ca
McConville, Emilia Campus Administrative Officer Prince Rupert Campus 250.624.6054 / 5798 / 250.624.4920 emcconville@nwcc.bc.ca
Reception Smithers Campus 250.847.4461 / 5801/5802 / 250.847.4568
Saimoto, Regina Regional Director Smithers Campus 250.847.4461 SMI/250.845.7266 HOU / 5803 SMI/5915 HOU / 250.847.4568 SMI/250.845.5629 HOU rsaimoto@nwcc.bc.ca
Walker, Lorelle Campus Administrative Officer Terrace Campus 250.635.6511 / 5261 / 250.638.5432 lwalker@nwcc.bc.ca