Programs & Courses
Financial Aid
Media

College Directory

Name Position Campus Phone/Extension/Fax Cell Email
Beckett, Amanda - B.Sc Instructor - Career & College Preparation/Science Lab Technician Prince Rupert Campus 250.624.6054 / 5713 abeckett@nwcc.bc.ca
Bialobzyski , Phil Instructor - CCP Terrace Campus 250.635.6511 / 5227 pbialobzyski@nwcc.bc.ca
de la Nuez, Mercedes CCP Instructor Prince Rupert Campus 250.624.6054 / 5725 mdelanuez@nwcc.bc.ca
de la Nuez, Mercedes Instructor - Career & College Preparation Prince Rupert Campus 250.624.6054 / 5725 mdelanuez@nwcc.bc.ca
DeRooy, Rich Accessibility Services Coordinator/Learning Assistant Specialist/Instructor - Career & College Preparation Smithers Campus 250.847.4461 / 5845 / 250.847.4568 rderooy@nwcc.bc.ca
Dolan, Trudy Instructor - Career & College Preparation/Learning Assistance Specialist Prince Rupert Campus 250.624.6054 / 5726 tdolan@nwcc.bc.ca
Dyck, John CCP Instructor Terrace Campus 250.635.6511 / 5256 / 250.638.5432 jdyck@nwcc.bc.ca
Jenne, Richard Instructor/Coordinator - Career & College Preparation Smithers Campus 250.847.4461 / 5506 / 250.847.4568 rjenne@nwcc.bc.ca
Lavallie, Sandra CCP Instructor and Coordinator 250.845.7266 / 5924 slavallie@nwcc.bc.ca
Morris, Julie Instructor - Career & College Preparation Prince Rupert Campus 250.624.6054 / 5797 / 250.624.4920 jmorris@nwcc.bc.ca
Nelligan, Michael Instructor - Career & College Preparation, School of Exploration & Mining Smithers Campus 250.847.4461 / 5852 CCP / 5821 SEM / 250.847.4568 mnelligan@nwcc.bc.ca
Paavola, Cheryl Science Lab Technician/Instructor - Career & College Preparation Prince Rupert Campus 250.624.6054 / 5702 cpaavola@nwcc.bc.ca
Scott, Jo CCP Instructor Prince Rupert Campus 250.624.6054 / 5713 / 250.624.4920/250.624.3923 jscott@nwcc.bc.ca
Urban, Gordon Instructor - Career & College Preparation Smithers Campus 250.847.4461 / 5817 / 250.847.4568 gurban@nwcc.bc.ca