Programs & Courses
Financial Aid
Media

College Directory

Name Position Campus Phone/Extension/Fax Cell Email
George, Bonnie First National Access Coordinator and Educational Advisor Smithers Campus 250.847.4461 / 5806 bgeorge@nwcc.bc.ca
Lindsay, Kaarlene First Nations Access Coordinator Prince Rupert Campus 250.624.6054 / 5722 / 250.624.4920 klindsay@nwcc.bc.ca
Nyce, Carrie First National Access Coordinator and Educational Advisor Hazelton Campus 250.842.5291 / 5507 or 5508 cnyce@nwcc.bc.ca
O'Brien, Bridie Manager, Hazelton Campus & Aboriginal Student Services Hazelton Campus 250.842.5291 / 5501 / 250.842.5813 bobrien@nwcc.bc.ca
Prisk, Nedra First Nations Access Coordinator and Records Officer 250.635.6511 / 5224 (FNAC) & 5282 (Records) / 250.638.5432 nprisk@nwcc.bc.ca
Sorensen, Annette First Nations Access Coordinator Terrace Campus 250.638.5421 / 5421 / 250.638.5432 asorensen@nwcc.bc.ca