Programs & Courses
Financial Aid
Media

College Directory

Name Position Campus Phone/Extension/Fax Cell Email
Ballash, Maggie Human Resource Clerk Terrace Campus 250.635.6511 / 5270 / 250.638.5475 mballash@coastmountaincollege.ca
Bulleid, Lisa Payroll Officer Terrace Campus 250.635.6511 / 5268 / 250.638.5475 lbulleid@coastmountaincollege.ca
Da Silva, Nina Payroll Coordinator Terrace Campus 250.635.6511 / 5221 / 250.638.5475 ndasilva@coastmountaincollege.ca
Farrow, Jennifer Manager, Human Resources & Payroll Terrace Campus 250-635-6511 / 5454 jfarrow@coastmountaincollege.ca
Harris, Alison Payroll Clerk Terrace Campus 250.635.6511 / 5359 / 250.638.5475 aharris@coastmountaincollege.ca
Losier, Christina Executive Assistant to Amber Middleton Director, Human Resources & Payroll Terrace Campus 250.635.6511 / 5237 closier@coastmountaincollege.ca
Middleton, Amber Director, Human Resources & Payroll Terrace Campus 250 635-6511 / 5220 / 250 638-5475 amiddleton@coastmountaincollege.ca
Penner, Marli Human Resources Advisor, Employee Benefits Terrace Campus 250.635.6511 / 5469 / 250.638.5475 mpenner@coastmountaincollege.ca