Programs & Courses
Financial Aid
Media

College Directory

Name Position Campus Phone/Extension/Fax Cell Email
Gautam, Dinesh ICS Technician Prince Rupert Campus 250.624.6054 / 5727 / 250.624.4920/250.624.3923 dgautam@coastmountaincollege.ca
Hunter, Rhonda Print Shop Technician Terrace Campus 250.635.6511 / 5462 / 250.638.5433 rhunter@coastmountaincollege.ca
Knorr, Lori Distributed Learning Technician Smithers Campus 250.847.4461 / 5822 / 250.847.4568 lknorr@coastmountaincollege.ca
Maharjan, Nishu ICS Technician Terrace Campus 250.635.6511 / 5305 nmaharjan@coastmountaincollege.ca
McNair, Persephone Distributed Learning Technician Hazelton Campus 250.842.5291 / 5510 pmcnair@coastmountaincollege.ca
Paquette, Charles Technician, Eastern Region (SMI, HO, HA) Smithers Campus 1.877.277.2288 / 5816 SMI/5510 HAZ / 250.847.4568 cpaquette@coastmountaincollege.ca
Punjani, Tanvi Website Developer/Designer Terrace Campus 250.635.6511 / 5555 tpunjani@coastmountaincollege.ca
Samaniego, Diosdado (Sam) ICS Technician Terrace Campus 250.635.6511 / 5230 / 250.638.5432 dsam@coastmountaincollege.ca
Slavik, Rick Senior ICS Technician Terrace Campus 250.635.6511 / 5215 / 250.638.5432 rslavik@coastmountaincollege.ca
Snelling, Marc Director, Information and Communication Services Terrace Campus 250.635.6511 / 5412 msnelling@coastmountaincollege.ca
Stone, Jonathan Business Analyst / Database Administrator Terrace Campus 250.635.6511 / 5493 / 250.638.5476 jjstone@coastmountaincollege.ca