Programs & Courses
Financial Aid
Media

College Directory

Name Position Campus Phone/Extension/Fax Cell Email
Badge, Shelagh Admissions / Registration Assistant Terrace Campus 250.635.6511 / 5492 / 250.638.5432 sbadge@nwcc.bc.ca
Doane, Leticia Document Imaging Clerk Terrace Campus 250.635.6511 / 5265 / 250.638.5476 ldoane@nwcc.bc.ca
Duncan, Maria Registrar Administrative Assistant (on leave) Terrace Campus mduncan@nwcc.bc.ca
Edwards, Sharlee Enrolment Services Clerk Terrace Campus 250.635.6511 / 5352 / 250.638.5432 sedwards@nwcc.bc.ca
Fell, Tracey Enrollment Services Clerk Terrace Campus 250.635.6511 / 5207 / 250.638.5432 tfell@nwcc.bc.ca
Grielens, Sarah Admissions Officer Terrace Campus 250.635.6511 / 5427 / 250.638.5432 sgrielens@nwcc.bc.ca
Morse-Smith, Donna Evening Registration/Bookstore/Reception Clerk Prince Rupert Campus 250.624.6054 / 5777 / 250.624.4920 dmorsesmith@nwcc.bc.ca
Palahicky, Breanne Admissions Officer Terrace Campus 250.635.6511 / 5342 / 250.638.5432 bpalahicky@nwcc.bc.ca
Pellegrino, Stefanie Enrolment Services Clerk Terrace Campus 250.635.6511 / 5398 / 250.638.5432 spellegrino@nwcc.bc.ca
Prisk, Nedra First Nations Access Coordinator and Records Officer 250.635.6511 / 5224 (FNAC) & 5282 (Records) / 250.638.5432 nprisk@nwcc.bc.ca
Pritchard, Carol Cashier/Reception/Support/Library Hazelton Campus 250.842.5291 / 5503 / 250.842.5813 cpritchard@nwcc.bc.ca
Salem, Stephen Director, Institutional Research & Registrar Terrace Campus 250.638.5471 / 250.638.5432 ssalem@nwcc.bc.ca
Scafe, Jessica Articulation, Scheduling, Records Officer Terrace Campus 250.635.6511 / 5382 / 250.638.5432 jscafe@nwcc.bc.ca
Schulmeister, Maisson Enrolment Services Clerk Terrace Campus 250.635.6511 / 5392 / 250.638.5432 mschulmeister@nwcc.bc.ca
Scott, Roslyne Registrar Administrative Assistant Terrace Campus 250.635.6511 / 5450 / 250.638.5476 rscott@nwcc.bc.ca

Pages