Programs & Courses
Financial Aid
Media

College Directory

Name Position Campus Phone/Extension/Fax Cell Email
Badge, Shelagh Admissions Officer Terrace Campus 250.635.6511 / 5492 / 250.638.5432 sbadge@coastmountaincollege.ca
Doane, Leticia Document Imaging Clerk Terrace Campus 250.635.6511 / 5265 / 250.638.5476 ldoane@nwcc.bc.ca
Duncan, Maria Registrar Administrative Assistant Terrace Campus mduncan@nwcc.bc.ca
Edwards, Sharlee Enrolment Services Clerk Terrace Campus 250.635.6511 / 5352 / 250.638.5432 sedwards@coastmountaincollege.ca
Fell, Tracey Articulation, Scheduling and Records Officer Terrace Campus 250.635.6511 / 5392 / 250.638.5432 tfell@coastmountaincollege.ca
Grielens, Sarah Records Officer Terrace Campus 250.635.6511 / 5282 / 250.638.5432 sgrielens@nwcc.bc.ca
Morse-Smith, Donna Evening Registration/Bookstore/Reception Clerk Prince Rupert Campus 250.624.6054 / 5777 / 250.624.4920 dmorsesmith@coastmountaincollege.ca
Ollenberger, Carla Admissions Officer Terrace Campus 250.635.6511 / 5427 collenberger@coastmountaincollege.ca
Salem, Stephen Director, Institutional Research & Registrar Terrace Campus 250.638.5471 / 250.638.5432 ssalem@coastmountaincollege.ca
Schulmeister, Maisson Enrolment Services Clerk Terrace Campus 250.635.6511 / 5207 / 250.638.5432 mschulmeister@coastmountaincollege.ca
Shack, Emma Campus Administrative Officer Terrace Campus 250.635.6511 / 5203 / 250.638.5432 eshack@coastmountaincollege.ca
Suderman, Emily Systems and Records Coordinator Terrace Campus 250.635.6511 / 5456 / 250.638.5476 esuderman@nwcc.bc.ca
Ubdegrove, Gloria Admissions Officer Prince Rupert Campus 250.624.6054 / 5701 / 250.624.4920 gubdegrove@coastmountaincollege.ca
Udeviaruevoru, Ikechukwu (Ike) Institutional Research Data Analyst Terrace Campus 250.635.6511 / 5366 / 250.638.5432 iudeviaruevoru@coastmountaincollege.ca