Programs & Courses
Financial Aid
Media

Faculty Profiles

A B C D E F G H J K L M N O P R S T U V W Z
Burrows, Marja - MSW
Instructor/Coordinator, Social Service Worker
Email:
mburrows@nwcc.bc.ca
Phone Number:
250.635.6511
Extension:
5334
Budhwa, Rick
College Professor - University Credit
Email:
rbudhwa@nwcc.bc.ca
Phone Number:
250.847.4461
Extension:
5814
Campus:
Brandt, Michael - MA
College Professor - Criminology, Sociology
Email:
mbrandt@nwcc.bc.ca
Phone Number:
250.635.6511
Extension:
5292
Bevan, Stan
Instructor/Coordinator - First Nations Fine Arts
Email:
sbevan@nwcc.bc.ca
Phone Number:
250.638.5431
Extension:
5431
Beedle, Matthew - B.Sc., MA, PhD
College Professor - Geography
Email:
mbeedle@nwcc.bc.ca
Phone Number:
250.635.6511
Extension:
5216
Beckett, Amanda - B.Sc
Instructor - Career & College Preparation/Science Lab Technician
Email:
abeckett@nwcc.bc.ca
Phone Number:
250.624.6054
Extension:
5713