Programs & Courses
Financial Aid
Media

Faculty Profiles

A B C D E F G H J K L M N P R S T U V W Z
Kuntz, Brett
Instructor - Parts & Warehousing
Email:
bkuntz@nwcc.bc.ca
Phone Number:
250.624.6054
Krabes, Sylvie
Instructor - Business Administration
Email:
skrabes@nwcc.bc.ca
Phone Number:
250.635.6511
Extension:
5373
Fax:
250.638.5432
Kirkham, Amanda - BScN, RN
Instructor - Northern Collaborative Baccalaureat Nursing
Email:
akirkham@nwcc.bc.ca
Phone Number:
250.635.6511
Extension:
5208
Fax:
250.638.5434
Kilpatrick, Jessica
Plumbing Foundations - Instructor
Email:
jkilpatrick@nwcc.bc.ca
Phone Number:
250.624.6054
Kerr, Jo-Anne
Instructor - Practical Nursing and Health Care Assistant
Email:
jkerr@nwcc.bc.ca
Phone Number:
250.635.6511
Kerbrat, Michael
Instructor - Heavy Duty Equipment Technician
Email:
mkerbrat@nwcc.bc.ca
Phone Number:
250.635.6511
Extension:
5325
Fax:
250.638.5434
Kennedy, Jennifer
Instructor - Health Care Assistant
Email:
jkennedy@nwcc.bc.ca
Phone Number:
250.635.6511
Extension:
5240