Programs & Courses
Financial Aid
Media
banner-image

Workforce Training & Contract Services - Contact Us

MacLeod, Meredith

Regional Program Assistant (Terrace campus)

email: mmacleod@nwcc.bc.ca

Direct Line - 250-635-6511

Local - 5217

 

Jean, Kelly

Program Officer, West Region (Terrace campus)

email: kjean@nwcc.bc.ca

Direct Line - 250-638-5473

Local - 5473

 

Fisher, Tanya

Program Officer, East Region (Smithers campus)

email: tfisher@nwcc.bc.ca

Direct Line - 250-847-4461

Local - 5805

 

Liddle, Marlene

Campus Officer, Haida Gwaii (Masset campus)

email: mliddle@nwcc.bc.ca

Direct Line - 250 626-3670

Local - 5324

 

 

Swain, Kelly

Director of Workforce Training & Continuing Studies and Trades (Terrace campus)

email: kswain@nwcc.bc.ca

Direct Line - 250-635-6511

Local - 5428

 

Thickett, Haley

Administrative Assistant to the Dean (Terrace campus)

email: hthickett@nwcc.bc.ca

Direct Line - 250-635-6511

Local - 5361

 

Gowen, Lorrie

Dean of Community Education, Contract Services & Co-Op Programs (Terrace campus)

email: lgowen@nwcc.bc.ca

Direct Line - 250-638-5451

Local - 5451