Programs & Courses
Financial Aid
Media

College Directory

Name Position Campus Phone/Extension/Fax Cell Email
Maharjan, Nishu ICS Technician Terrace Campus 250.635.6511 / 5305 nmaharjan@nwcc.bc.ca
Mahboubi, Pouyan - B.Sc., MSc, PhD Dean of Instruction, UC, Health, ECE, SSW Prince Rupert Campus 250-624-6054/5729 / 5729 / 250-624-4920 pmahboubi@nwcc.bc.ca
Marcotte, Renna Administrative Assistant to College Advancement & Foundation Terrace Campus 250.635.6511 / 5389 rmarcotte@nwcc.bc.ca
Marshall, Leah Campus Administrative Officer Hazelton Campus 250.842.5291 / 5505 / 250.842.5813 lmarshall@nwcc.bc.ca
Marshall, Linda Financial Assistant Terrace Campus 250.635.6511 / 5247 / 250.635.3511 ljmarshall@nwcc.bc.ca
Martin, Cat Ann - MHS, BScN Practical Nursing and Health Care Assistant Program Coordinator Terrace Campus 250.635.6511 / 5242 / 250.638.5432 cmartin@nwcc.bc.ca
McConville, Emilia Campus Administrative Officer Prince Rupert Campus 250.624.6054 / 5798 / 250.624.4920 emcconville@nwcc.bc.ca
McDougall, Ali Aboriginal Relations and Executive Advisor to the President's office Terrace Campus 250.635.6511 / 5491 / 250.638.5461 amcdougall@nwcc.bc.ca
McIntyre, Kimberly - MEd Career & College Preparation Instructor / Adult Special Education Coordinator Terrace Campus 250.635.6511 / 5393 / 250.638.5440 kmcintyre@nwcc.bc.ca
McIntyre, Tracy (On Leave) Smithers Campus 250.847.4461 / 5824 / 250.847.4568 tmcintyre@nwcc.bc.ca
McKeever, Dave - MEd Instructor/Coordinator - Business Administration Prince Rupert Campus 250.624.6054 / 5700 / 250.624.4920 dmckeever@nwcc.bc.ca
McMurray, Karen Regional Contracts Officer Terrace Campus 250.635.6511 / 5304 / 250.638.5432 kmcmurray@nwcc.bc.ca
McNabb, Bernadette Educational Advisor Prince Rupert Campus 250.624.6054 / 5719 / 250.624.4920/250.624.3923 bmcnabb@nwcc.bc.ca
McNair, Persephone Distributed Learning Technician Hazelton Campus 250.842.5291 / 5510 pmcnair@nwcc.bc.ca
McNeil, Ken Instructor - First Nations Fine Arts Terrace Campus 250.638.5431 / 5367 kmcneil@nwcc.bc.ca

Pages