Programs & Courses
Financial Aid
Media

College Directory

Name Position Campus Phone/Extension/Fax Cell Email
George, Bonnie Educational Advisor Smithers Campus 250.847.4461 / 5824 bgeorge@nwcc.bc.ca
Humphrey, Katie First Nations Access Coordinator Smithers Campus 250.847.4461 / 5806 / 250.847.4568 khumphrey@nwcc.bc.ca
Joseph, Richard Student Engagement Facilitator Smithers Campus 250.847.4461 / 5814 / 250.847.4568 rjoseph@nwcc.bc.ca
LePretre, Donna First Nations Access Coordinator Terrace Campus 250.635.6511 / 5421 / 250.638.5432 dlepretre@nwcc.bc.ca
Lindsay, Kaarlene First Nations Access Coordinator Prince Rupert Campus 250.624.6054 / 5722 / 250.624.4920 klindsay@nwcc.bc.ca
Nyce, Kellie(Carrie) First National Access Coordinator and Educational Advisor Hazelton Campus 250.842.5291 / 5507 or 5508 cnyce@nwcc.bc.ca
O'Brien, Bridie Associate Dean Hazelton Campus 250.842.5291 / 5501 / 250.842.5813 bobrien@nwcc.bc.ca